Christmas Songs – Lyrics


         Recensione album

  1. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  2. White Christmas
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus
  4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. Santa Bring My Baby Back to Me
  7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  8. Silent Night
  9. Peace in the Valley
  10. I Believe
  11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)



         Recensione album

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. The First Noel
  3. On a Snowy Christmas Night
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. The Wonderful World of Christmas
  6. It Won’t Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
  7. I’ll Be Home on Christmas Day
  8. If I Get Home on Christmas Day
  9. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
  10. Merry Christmas Baby
  11. Silver Bells
  12. If Every Day Was Like Christmas



Email this page
Be Sociable, Share!

    Lascia un commento

    Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato.


    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>